Newton, i. - zoznam diel

Newton, I. - zoznam diel

Philosophiae naturalis principia mathematica, 1687

Optics or a Treatise of the Reflections, Refractions, Inflexions and Colours of the Light, 1704

Arithmetica universalis, 1707

A Treatise of the System of the World, 1728

The Chronology of the Ancient Kingdoms Amended, 1728

Lectiones opticae, 1729

Observations Upon the Prophecies od Daniel and the Apocalypse of St. John, 1733

Opuscula mathematica, philosophica et philologica, I-III, 1744

Opera quae extant omnia, I-V, 1779-1785

Theological Manuscripts, 1950

I. Newton's Papers & Letters on Natural Philosophy and Related Documents, 1958

Unpublished Scientific Papres of Isaac Newton. A Selection from the Porthmouth Collection in the University Library, 1962

The Mathematical Works of I. Newton, I-II, 1964-1967

The Mathematical Papers of I. Newton, I-VIII, 1967-1981

The Unpublished First Version of I. Newton's Cambridge Lectures on Optics 1670-1672, 1973

I. Newton's "Theory of the Moon's Motion (1702), 1975