Zoznam A

Anscombová, g. e. m. - zoznam diel

Anscombová, G. E. M. - zoznam diel

(Vyd./Prel.) L. Wigenstein: Philosophical Investigations, 1953

Mr. Truman's Degree. Pamphlet, 1957

Modern Moral Philosophy, 1958

An Introduction to Wittgenstein's Tractatus, 1959

(spolu s P. T. Geachom) Three Philosophers. Aristotle. Aquinas. Frege, 1961

War and Murder, 1961

(Spoluvyd./Prekl.) L. Wittgenstein: Zettel, 1967

(Spoluvyd.) L. Wittgenstein: Schriften in 8 Bde., 1967-1980

On Promising, and Its Justice, and Wether It Need Be Respekted in Foro Interno, 1969

The First Person, 1975

Will and Emotion, 1978

Understanding Proofs, 1979

Collected Philosophical Papers,
Zv. 1: From Parmenides to Wittgenstein;
Zv. 2: Metaphysics and Philosophy of Mind;
Zv. 3: Ethics, Religion and Politics, 1981

A Theory of Language, 1981

Medalist's Address: Action, Intention and "Double Effect", 1982

(Vyd./Prekl.) L. Wittgenstein: Remarks of Controls in Clinical Trials, 1983

The Causation of Action, 1983

Were you a Zygote?, 1984

Existence and Truth, 1987/1988