Seminar members

Prof. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD. andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Piovarči michal.piovarci@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Bc.Jozef Hladký (diplomant) jozef.hladky@gmail.com
Bc.Jakub Lukašík (diplomant) lukasik.lukasik@gmail.com
Lucka Ďurikovičová (bakalarka) kebecu12@gmail.com

Presentations

  • 30.9.2014 - Piovarči, Gotlieberova, Vajda
  • 11.3.2014 - Hladký, Durikovicova, Lukasik
  • tento harmonogram sa bude opakovat


Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • CGVCVIP 2014 Lisbon, Portugal, 17 - 19 July 2014 (Submission Deadline (1st call - extension): 4 April 2014)
  • ŠVK UK (??.4.2014, deadline ?1.4.2014?) Pajan, Vajda, Hudak, Chladek, Madaras
  • SCCG 2014 ?
  • UK Grant 2014 (15.12.2013)
  • SSSI 2013 (24-28.11.2013 Smolenice) - Durikovic, Mihalik
  • SCCG 2013 (25.2.2013) - Madaras paper accepted, Congratulations!! Mihalik - poster accepted.

Journals and deadlines

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD do roku 2013 andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo, PhD. do roku 2013 fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras do roku 2014 madaras@sccg.sk
Revision as of 12:59, 23 September 2014 by Piovarci (Talk | contribs)