Seminar members

Prof. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD. andremihalik@gmail.com
RNDr. Martin Madaras madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Bc. Ľubomír Hrzič (diplomant) hrzic@azet.sk
Bc. Jan Pajan (diplomant) dangerboss777@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Bc.Tomáš Vajda (diplomant) thomas.vajda@gmail.com
Bc.Jozef Hladký (diplomant) jozef.hladky@gmail.com
Bc.Jakub Lukašík (diplomant) lukasik.lukasik@gmail.com
Martin Pinter (bakalar) pinter.pinto@gmail.com
Adam Dudik (bakalar) dudo242008@hotmail.com
Lucka Ďurikovičová (bakalarka) kebecu12@gmail.com

Presentations

  • 25.2.2014 - Durikovicova, Lukasik, Vajda
  • 4.3.2014 - Madaras, Gotlieberova, Pinter
  • 11.3.2014 - Madaras, Hladký, Pajan, Dudik
  • 18.3.2014 - Durikovicova, Lukasik, Vajda
  • 25.3.2014 - Hudak, Gotlieberova, Pinter
  • 1.4.2014 - Hudak, Hladký, Pajan, Dudik
  • tento harmonogram sa bude opakovat

Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • CGVCVIP 2014 Lisbon, Portugal, 17 - 19 July 2014 (Submission Deadline (1st call - extension): 4 April 2014)
  • ŠVK UK (??.4.2014, deadline ?1.4.2014?) Pajan, Vajda, Hudak, Chladek, Madaras
  • SCCG 2014 ?
  • UK Grant 2014 (15.12.2013)
  • SSSI 2013 (24-28.11.2013 Smolenice) - Durikovic, Mihalik
  • SCCG 2013 (25.2.2013) - Madaras paper accepted, Congratulations!! Mihalik - poster accepted.

Journals and deadlines

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD do roku 2013 andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo, PhD. do roku 2013 fabo@sccg.sk
Revision as of 20:32, 18 March 2014 by Hudak (Talk | contribs)