Seminar members

doc. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Bc. Zuzana Páleniková (diplomantka) sousana.is@gmail.com
Bc. Ľubomír Hrzič (diplomant) hrzic@azet.sk
Bc. Marcel Sarič (diplomant) iksargo66@gmail.com
Michal Vrana (bakalár) misocrow@gmail.com
Peter Matkulčík (bakalár) matkulcik.peter@gmail.com

Presentations

  • 18.9.2012 - seminar zacina uz tento utorok o 13:00 !!!
  • 25.9.2012 - Mihalik, Madaras
  • 2.10.2012 - Matkulcik, Chladek
  • 9.10.2012 - Saris, Fabo, Palenikova
  • 16.10.2012 - Hudak
  • 23.10.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
  • 30.10.2012 - Madaras, Chladek
  • 6.11.2012 - Matkulcik, Palenikova

Research directions

  • Studium integralnej formy 3D NS rovnic a ich porovnanie s renderovacou rovnicou.

Incoming conferences and deadlines

Eurographics 2012 (13-18 May)

E-Talent Tatra banky 2012 (November 30)

Computer Graphics International (CGI) 2012 (June 12-15)

  • Full Paper Submission Deadline : 23:59 GMT, Sunday 12 February 2012
  • Chladek, Onderik: Surface sub-sampling
  • Notification of Full Paper Acceptance : Wednesday 14 March 2012
  • Camera ready for 35 best papers : Wednesday March 21 2012
  • Camera ready for full papers : Friday 30 March 2012
  • Short Paper Submission Deadline : Sunday 25 March 2012
  • Notification of Short Paper Acceptance : Wednesday 11 April 2012
  • Posters & Demos Submission Deadline : Sunday 29 April 2012

SCCG 2012 (2-4 May)

  • Paper Deadline : cca 1. Marec 2011
  • Poster: Vrana, Matkulčík, Sarič, Paleniková, Hudak

ŠVK UK (25.4.2012)

  • Poster: Vrana, Matkulčík, Sarič, Paleniková a všetci PhD.
  • Odovzdanie prispevkov: 8.4.2012 (pozor! neskore prispevky nebudeme akceptovat)
  • Postery: 18.4.-4.5.
Revision as of 14:19, 23 October 2012 by Chladek (Talk | contribs)