Seminar members

Prof. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD. andremihalik@gmail.com
RNDr. Martin Madaras madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Bc. Ľubomír Hrzič (diplomant) hrzic@azet.sk
Bc. Jan Pajan (diplomant) dangerboss777@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Bc.Tomáš Vajda (diplomant) thomas.vajda@gmail.com
Martin Pinter (bakalar) pinter.pinto@gmail.com
Adam Dudik (bakalr) dudo242008@hotmail.com
Lucka Ďurikovičová Lucka Kebecu <kebecu12@gmail.com>

Presentations

  • 8.10.2013 - Matkulcik, Chladek
  • 15.10.2013 - Madaras, Vajda
  • 22.10.2013 - Pajan
  • 29.10.2013 - Hudak, Chladek
  • 5.11.2013 - Pinter, Dudik
  • 12.11.2013 - Durikovicova, Vajda, Gottlieberova
  • 19.11.2013 - Madaras, Pajan, Pinter
  • 26.11.2013 - Hudak, Vajda, Dudik
  • 3.12.2013 - Chladek, Pajan, Pinter
  • 10.12.2013 - Dudik, Vajda, Durikovicova, Gottlieberova
  • 16.12.2013 -

Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • UK Grant 2014 (15.12.2013)
  • SSSI 2013 (24-28.11.2013 Smolenice) - Durikovic, Mihalik
  • SCCG 2013 (25.2.2013) - Madaras paper accepted, Congratulations!! Mihalik - poster accepted.
  • ŠVK UK (25.4.2013, deadline 5.4.2013) Palenikova, Hudak, Chladek, Mihalik, Fabo

Journals and deadlines

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD do roku 2013 andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo, PhD. do roku 2013 fabo@sccg.sk
Revision as of 08:45, 23 December 2013 by Durikovic (Talk | contribs)