Line 23: Line 23:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bc. Jan Pajan (diplomant)||dangerboss777@gmail.com
 
|Bc. Jan Pajan (diplomant)||dangerboss777@gmail.com
 +
|-
 +
|Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka)||p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michal Bubnár (diplomant)||michalbb1@gmail.com
 
|Michal Bubnár (diplomant)||michalbb1@gmail.com

Revision as of 15:59, 11 December 2012

Seminar members

doc. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Bc. Zuzana Páleniková (diplomantka) sousana.is@gmail.com
Bc. Ľubomír Hrzič (diplomant) hrzic@azet.sk
Bc. Marcel Sarič (diplomant) iksargo66@gmail.com
Bc. Jan Pajan (diplomant) dangerboss777@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Michal Bubnár (diplomant) michalbb1@gmail.com
Tomáš Vajda (diplomant) thomas.vajda@gmail.com
Peter Matkulčík (bakalár) matkulcik.peter@gmail.com

Presentations

  • 18.9.2012 - seminar zacina uz tento utorok o 13:00 !!!
  • 25.9.2012 - Mihalik, Madaras
  • 2.10.2012 - Matkulcik, Chladek
  • 9.10.2012 - Saris, Fabo, Palenikova
  • 16.10.2012 - Hudak
  • 23.10.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
  • 30.10.2012 -
  • 6.11.2012 - Madaras,Matkulcik, Palenikova
  • 13.11.2012 - Chladek, Saris
  • 20.11.2012 - Fabo, Hudak
  • 27.11.2012 - Mihalik
  • 4.12.2012 - Hrzic
  • 11.12.2012 - Pajan
  • 18.12.2012 - Gottlieberova, Matkulcik, Palenikova, Bubnar, Vajda, Saric, Hudak
  • 29.01.2013 - Madaras, Chladek, Fabo

Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • UK Grant 2013 (15.12.2012)
  • SCCG 2013 (25.2.2013)
  • WSCG 2013 (5.3.2013)
  • ŠVK UK (25.4.2013)
  • SCA 2013 (29.5.2013)

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk