Line 38: Line 38:
 
* 17.2.2015 - Hladký, Lukašík  
 
* 17.2.2015 - Hladký, Lukašík  
 
* 24.2.2015 - Ďurikovič, Piovarči
 
* 24.2.2015 - Ďurikovič, Piovarči
 
+
* 2.3.2015 -  
<!-- old:
+
* 9.3.2015 -  
* 23.9.2014 - Durikovicova, Lukasik, Vajda
+
* 16.3.2015 - Pernecká (demo),  
* 30.9.2014 - Madaras, Gotlieberova, Pinter
+
* 11.3.2014 - Madaras, Hladký, Pajan, Dudik
+
* 18.3.2014 - Durikovicova, Lukasik, Vajda
+
* 25.3.2014 - Hudak, Gotlieberova, Pinter
+
* 1.4.2014 - Madaras, Hladký, Pajan, Dudik
+
* 8.4.2014 - Durikovicova, Lukasik, Vajda
+
* 15.4.2014 - Madaras, Gotlieberova, Pinter
+
* tento harmonogram sa bude opakovat
+
 
+
names: Hudák, Pinter, Pajan, Dudik, Madaras -->
+
  
 
== Incoming conferences and deadlines ==
 
== Incoming conferences and deadlines ==

Revision as of 09:56, 25 February 2015

Seminar members

Prof. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD. andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Piovarči michal.piovarci@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Bc.Jozef Hladký (diplomant) jozef.hladky@gmail.com
Bc.Jakub Lukašík (diplomant) lukasik.lukasik@gmail.com
Bc.Jana Pernecká (diplomantka, externista) jana.pernecka@gmail.com
Bc. Lucka Ďurikovičová (diplomantka) kebecu12@gmail.com
Bc. Branislav Ballon (diplomant) branislav.ballon@gmail.com
Bc. Palo Kunovský (diplomant) palo.oneill@gmail.com

NEW Conference Materials to Study

Presentations

  • 17.2.2015 - Hladký, Lukašík
  • 24.2.2015 - Ďurikovič, Piovarči
  • 2.3.2015 -
  • 9.3.2015 -
  • 16.3.2015 - Pernecká (demo),

Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • eTalent Tatra Banka deadline 5. November
  • Symposium MEIS2014: Fukuoka, Japan, 12 - 14 November 2014
  • UK Grant 2014 (15.12.2014) - Piovarči
  • ŠVK UK
  • SCCG 2014 Madaras červík paper,
  • WSCG 2014 Piovarči paper PGU mesh inflation
  • SSSI 2013 (24-28.11.2013 Smolenice) - Durikovic, Mihalik
  • SCCG 2013 (25.2.2013) - Madaras paper accepted, Congratulations!! Mihalik - poster accepted.

Journals and deadlines

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD do roku 2013 andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo, PhD. do roku 2013 fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras, PhD. do roku 2014 madaras@sccg.sk