YACGS - Yet Another Computer Graphics Seminar

Seminar members

Prof. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD. andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Piovarči michal.piovarci@gmail.com
Bc. P. Gottlieberova (diplomantka) p.gottlieberova@gmail.com
Bc.Jakub Lukašík (diplomant) lukasik.lukasik@gmail.com
Bc. Lucka Ďurikovičová (diplomantka) kebecu12@gmail.com
Bc. Branislav Ballon (diplomant) branislav.ballon@gmail.com
Bc. Palo Kunovský (diplomant) palo.oneill@gmail.com
Bc. Erich Siebenstich (diplomant) erich.siebenstich@gmail.com
Bc. Marek Jelen (diplomant) marek657@gmail.com

NEW Conference Materials to Study

Presentations Utorok 13:10 v I23

  • 22.9.2015 - Začína YACGS a o 13:30 v M123 ideme na obhajobu Mgr. Kučerovej

Incoming conferences and deadlines

  • SCCG 2015 (22.4.2015 - 24.4.2015) -
    • Piovarči a Madaras paper accepted, Congratulations!!
    • Chládek journal paper accepted, Congratulations!!
    • Mihálik - poster accepted.
  • CESCG 2015 20.4.2015 - 22.5.2015
    • pasivna ucast skoro cele YACGS
  • eTalent Tatra Banka deadline 5. November
  • Symposium MEIS2014: Fukuoka, Japan, 12 - 14 November 2014
  • UK Grant 2014 (15.12.2014) - Piovarči
  • ŠVK UK
  • WSCG 2014 Piovarči paper PGU mesh inflation
  • SSSI 2013 (24-28.11.2013 Smolenice) - Durikovic, Mihalik

Journals and deadlines

  • Editors: Ken Anjyo and Hiroyuki Ochiai. Proceedings of Symposium MEIS 2014, Springer 2015, Kyushu University. - Madaras, Durikovic (September: The printed version of the Springer book is available)
  • The Arabian Journal of Science and Engineering, Springer (submitted) - Chlade, Durikovic
  • Applied Surface Science, Elsevier (submitted) <- Ďurikovič, Mihálik "Title: Capturing spectral BRDF
  • CEJP, Springer
  • C&G, Elsevier <- Hudak
  • JAMSI

Former YACGS PhD student members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik, PhD do roku 2013 andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo, PhD. do roku 2013 fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras, PhD. do roku 2014 madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Matej Hudák do roku 2015 hudak@sccg.sk
Mgr., Ing. Tomáš Ágošton do roku 2011
RNDr. Dominik Ďurikovič do roku 2011
Revision as of 14:56, 14 September 2015 by Durikovic (Talk | contribs) (Presentations Utorok o 13:10 v I23)