Line 45: Line 45:
 
* 27.11.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
 
* 27.11.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
 
* 4.12.2012 -  
 
* 4.12.2012 -  
* 11.12.2012 - Diplomanti (hodnotenie projekt 2) + Phd
+
* 11.12.2012 - Diplomanti (hodnotenie projekt 2) + PhD
  
 
== Incoming conferences and deadlines ==
 
== Incoming conferences and deadlines ==

Revision as of 13:02, 11 December 2012

Seminar members

doc. RNDr. Roman Ďurikovič, PhD. durikovic@fmph.uniba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Mihálik andremihalik@gmail.com
Mgr. Pavol Fabo fabo@sccg.sk
RNDr. Martin Madaras madaras@sccg.sk
Mgr. Michal Chládek mychalch@gmail.com
Mgr. Matej Hudák hudak@sccg.sk
Bc. Zuzana Páleniková (diplomantka) sousana.is@gmail.com
Bc. Ľubomír Hrzič (diplomant) hrzic@azet.sk
Bc. Marcel Sarič (diplomant) iksargo66@gmail.com
Michal Bubnár (diplomant) michalbb1@gmail.com
Tomáš Vajda (diplomant) thomas.vajda@gmail.com
Peter Matkulčík (bakalár) matkulcik.peter@gmail.com

Presentations

  • 18.9.2012 - seminar zacina uz tento utorok o 13:00 !!!
  • 25.9.2012 - Mihalik, Madaras
  • 2.10.2012 - Matkulcik, Chladek
  • 9.10.2012 - Saris, Fabo, Palenikova
  • 16.10.2012 - Hudak
  • 23.10.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
  • 30.10.2012 -
  • 6.11.2012 - Madaras,Matkulcik, Palenikova
  • 13.11.2012 - Chladek, Saris
  • 20.11.2012 - Fabo, Hudak
  • 27.11.2012 - Hrzic, Mihalik
  • 4.12.2012 -
  • 11.12.2012 - Diplomanti (hodnotenie projekt 2) + PhD

Incoming conferences and deadlines

Eurographics 2012 (13-18 May)


Computer Graphics International (CGI) 2012 (June 12-15)

  • Full Paper Submission Deadline : 23:59 GMT, Sunday 12 February 2012
  • Chladek, Onderik: Surface sub-sampling
  • Notification of Full Paper Acceptance : Wednesday 14 March 2012
  • Camera ready for 35 best papers : Wednesday March 21 2012
  • Camera ready for full papers : Friday 30 March 2012
  • Short Paper Submission Deadline : Sunday 25 March 2012
  • Notification of Short Paper Acceptance : Wednesday 11 April 2012
  • Posters & Demos Submission Deadline : Sunday 29 April 2012

SCCG 2012 (2-4 May)

  • Paper Deadline : cca 1. Marec 2011
  • Poster: Vrana, Matkulčík, Sarič, Paleniková, Hudak

ŠVK UK (25.4.2012)

  • Poster: Vrana, Matkulčík, Sarič, Paleniková a všetci PhD.
  • Odovzdanie prispevkov: 8.4.2012 (pozor! neskore prispevky nebudeme akceptovat)
  • Postery: 18.4.-4.5.

Former YACGS members

Mgr. Juraj Onderík, PhD. do roku 2012 onderik@sccg.sk